Leadership Team

Linda Eastlake

Linda is one of those people who is great at everything she does. We need more Linda Eastlake's Linda is responsible for music , weekly updates and pastoral care. She also runs a choir , plays piano and enjoys life to the max. Email Linda@stbudeauxbaptist.org.uk

Christine Richards

I'm married to Gareth I am church treasurer. We moved back to Plymouth in 2010 after living away for nearly 40 years. Re joined St B.Baptist in 2011 and became treasurer that year. We as a church family believe God has great things in store for St.Budeaux and I am thrilled to be a small part of this. Email Treasurer@stbudeauxbaptist.org.uk

Tim and Carly Mortimer

Tim and Carly are a great couple with a servants heart. Tim is usually operating the AV side of things with Rich and on hand if anything needs sorting. Carly has the gift of giving great hugs , she sings very well and together with Tim an asset to the leadership team. Email Tim@Stbudeauxbaptist.org.uk / Carly@stbudeauxbaptist.org.uk

Ruth Smith

Ruth has a heart for prayer a passion for people and desire to see heaven full . With prayer being the focus , Ruth heads up the evening prayer meetings . On a Sunday she will often lead us into worship with Linda , Carly and Brenda. Ruth can also play guitar. Email Ruth@stbudeauxbaptist.org.uk

Sue Jones

Married to Allan We have a dog 'Lucky ' and love walking Position Named Church Secretary but not greatly technical so could not mange without Richard and Linda 's skills. Have worked in children's services as a Social worker so love working with children. I enjoy craft and run a group. Allan and I like having folk home particularly the lonely and bereaved. I am a practical person and enthusiastic about organising outreach. Although mature I have an open attitude and wish to make the church service a place where young families and the community feel relaxed and blessed by the welcome we give them. As with all the leadership team my priority is to love and care for the church members and those in our community. Being part of a team is brilliant so together we can be open to God guiding us to how our church should work and support one another as we share the load of work Email Secretary@stbudeauxbaptist.org.uk

Where love meets community